Finally connected.

Well, anyone who knows me personally knows what a struggle I’ve gone through this past month.

I will not name the company I was working with, but I have been trying to get my new apartment connected to the Internet for several weeks.  It’s been a ridiculously long and stressful journey, but alas! I am now fully connected to the outside world.  This was especially stressful as most of my communications with project groups for school and assignments are posted into an online forum!  As a student, I was struggling without the wonderful Internet.

But now, I’m synced up again and I’m going to fully enjoy crossing this item off of my to-do list.

Hook up the Internet.  Check.

XOXO

A

Leave a Reply

